Synoptical view

    First investment date
    2019
sharegroop.png

Management

franck_burguiere.png

Franck Burguière

Co-Founder & CEO

richard_kim.jpg

Richard Kim

Co-Founder & CTO

In summary

ShareGroop is for anyone who consumes in groups on the Internet, for example, to fly, rent an apartment or go to a game. The company is directly positioned in the web-buyer's purchasing process, unlike online pools, there is no collection to organize before the purchase. Nor is there any cash advance to be made for his relatives, unlike repayment applications that are positioned after the advance has been made. The application is based on two potential markets:

  • E-tourism: €20 billion in volume and 7% growth in France in 2017 with a group purchase rate of 35%. ShareGroop has Air France, HOP! and the UCPA among its customers in this market.
  • Events: €8 billion in volume and 20% growth in France in 2017 with a group purchasing rate of 40%. In this sector, ShareGroop has the Stade de France, Apollo Théâtre among its customers and Sécutix, Rodrigue, MaPlace and TicketPass as partners.

In video

They talk about it

E-tourism is one of the sectors of activity for which the group purchasing rate is the most important. Purchases made in this sector are therefore particularly subject to the penalty of a cash advance. Offering ShareGroop on its payment page allows the e-merchant to improve the conversion rate, enrich the CRM of co-payers' contacts and build customer loyalty around an innovative experience.

skinosive.jpeg

Next start-up

Skinosive

Vue synoptique

    Date du premier investissement
    2019
sharegroop.png

Management

franck_burguiere.png

Franck Burguière

Co-Fondateur & CEO

richard_kim.jpg

Richard Kim

Co-Fondateur & CTO

En résumé

ShareGroop s’adresse à tous ceux qui consomment en groupe sur internet, pour prendre l’avion, louer un appartement ou aller voir un match par exemple. La société est positionnée directement dans le parcours d'achat du web-acheteur.Contrairement aux cagnottes en ligne, il n’y a pas de collecte à organiser en amont de l’achat. Il n’y a pas non plus d’avance de trésorerie à faire pour ses proches, contrairement aux applications de remboursement qui se positionnent après que l’avance ait été faite. L'application se repose sur deux marchés potentiels:

  • L’e-tourisme : 20 Mds€ de volume et 7% de croissance en France en 2017 avec un taux d’achat de groupe égal à 35%. ShareGroop compte Air France, HOP! et l’UCPA parmi ses clients sur ce marché.
  • L’événementiel : 8 Mds€ de volume et 20% de croissance en France en 2017 avec un taux d’achat de groupe égal à 40%. Sur ce secteur, ShareGroop compte le Stade de France, l’Apollo Théâtre parmi ses clients et Sécutix, Rodrigue, MaPlace et TicketPass comme partenaires.

En vidéo

Ils en parlent

L’e-tourisme est l’un des secteurs d’activité pour lesquels le taux d’achat de groupe est le plus important. Les achats réalisés dans ce secteur sont donc particulièrement soumis à la peine de l’avance d’argent. Proposer ShareGroop sur sa page de paiement permet au e-commerçant d’améliorer le taux de conversion, d’enrichir le CRM des contacts des co-payeurs et de fidéliser la clientèle autour d’une expérience innovante.

skinosive.jpeg

Start-up suivante

Skinosive